Prayer for Manuel

Lord you are great, powerful and all knowing. I know that your plan is far better than anything I can imagine yet I am at a loss for understanding what you have in mind for my neighbor’s baby nephew. Lord, you know the situation; his optic nerve is not connected and he will be blind unless a miracle happens. If it is in your will please heal him and give him site that your name be glorified above all others. This I ask in Jesus’ name.
Amen

One Response to “Prayer for Manuel”

  1. Jim,

    I will add him to my prayer list, keep us updated.God is good!

Leave a Reply

