WAS update

Update: Total of 44 States worked so far in 2010. I still need AK, AZ, HI, ID, NV and UT for a general WAS but my goal is really to work all States on each band (160, 80, 40 and 20 Meters) so here’s the breakdown of States worked so far by band:
160 Meters 35 States
80 Meters 29 States
40 Meters 25 States
20 Meters 17 States
I hope to make a major dent in this during the upcoming WPX contest and if I get all fifty on 20 meters before summer I might just add 15 meters to my goal and go for the Five-Band WAS

Leave a Reply

